Contact persons

You are welcome to contact us if you have questions about our services or if you would like a quote.

Market/CEO
Sven-Erik Nilsson
0472-437 05 / 0706808716
se.nilsson@bkprodukter.se

Economy/Staff
Birgitta Bjäde
0472-437 09 / 0706841365
birgitta.bjade@bkprodukter.se

Production manager factory B
Jonas Loo
0472-437 04
jonas.lo@bkprodukter.se

Production manager factory A
Christer Ejderland
0472-437 01
christer.ejderland@bkprodukter.se

Production/order factory A
Sabiha Lovic
0472-39 22 09
sabiha.lovic@bkprodukter.se

Production technology/customer relations
Dick Johansson
0472-437 06
dick.johansson@bkprodukter.se

Production technology/customer relations
Dennis Hellman
0472-437 03
dennis.hellman@bkprodukter.se

Production technology
Monica Nielsen
0472-437 08
monica.nielsen@bkprodukter.se

Production technology/customer relations
Marie-Louise Torgnyson
0472-39 22 02
marie-louise.torgnyson@bkprodukter.se